The
Hochschwarzwald
Card

Happy Places

The HochschwarzwaldCard is simply great for our guests. You get it from 2 nights in our hotel. With this card, admissions to over 100 attractions are already paid for. And the really big attractions are included as well – for example 1.5 hours daily in the Badeparadies, one day in the Tatzmania, a cable car ride up the Feldberg and in winter even a daily ski pass in Feldberg, Waldau or Hinterzarten. So you only have to go and experience.

Lake Cruise

„You can relax and take the two boats „Titus“ and „Götz von Berlichingen“ for a spin around Lake Titisee. The boats leave every half hour from the jetty at Seestraße 37, right next to the Bistro Seegarten. Of course, this is free of charge for you! Just show the captain your HochschwarzwaldCard, which you can get at reception. In addition to the lake tour, you’ll also get some Titisee info.“

Badeparadies Schwarzwald

Badeparadies

Pack your swimming trunks. Do you feel more like sliding or more like a spoiling treat? It doesn’t matter, the Badeparadies offers everything: here you have the slide universe GALAXY and for relaxation the palm oasis. For spa and sauna enthusiasts we have the Palais Vital, where you can relax and sweat all day long.

Feldberg

You want to go high up? But cool drinks should not be missing on the way? Then take a cozy hut tour around the Feldberg! You can decide for yourself how big your tour should be. But what you should definitely try is the stunning view and the homemade cake at the Baldenweger Hut. Too easy? If you are motivated, you can visit all six huts and don’t miss anything.

Titisee – Schwarzwald

Die
Hochschwarzwald
card

Happy Places

„Die HochschwarzwaldCard ist einfach klasse für unsere Gäste. Du erhältst sie ab 2 Übernachtungen in unserem Hotel. Mit dabei sind super Rabatte und teilweise komplett kostenlose Eintritte für über 100 Attraktionen und Erlebnisse. So entdeckt man ganz easy, was unsere Region alles zu bieten hat – ob Museen, Abenteuergolf, Freibäder, das Badeparadies, das Tatzmania, Alpakawanderungen, Skipässe und der Verleih von Langlaufequipment. Ihr müsst also nur noch hingehen und erleben.

Seerundfahrten

„Du kannst ganz entspannt mit den beiden Booten „Titus“ und „Götz von Berlichingen“ eine Runde im Titisee herum schippern. Die Boote legen jede halbe Stunde vom Bootssteg in der Seestraße 37 ab, direkt neben dem Bistro Seegarten. Für dich ist das natürlich kostenlos! Zeige dafür einfach dem Kapitän deine HochschwarzwaldCard, die du an der Rezeption bekommst. Neben der Seerundfahrt kriegst zusätzlich noch ein paar Titisee-Infos.“

Badeparadies Schwarzwald

Badeparadies

Pack die Badehose ein… ist dir eher nach Rutschen oder mehr nach Verwöhnprogramm? Ganz egal, das Badeparadies bietet alles: Hier gibt es das Rutschenuniversum GALAXY und zur Erholung die Palmenoase. Für SPA- und Saunafans gibt es das Palais Vital, hier hat man seine Ruhe und kann den ganzen Tag schwitzen.

Feldberg

Es soll hoch hinaus gehen? Aber kühle Drinks dürfen unterwegs auch nicht fehlen? Dann mach eine gemütliche Hüttentour um den Feldberg! Du kannst dabei selbst festlegen wie groß Deine Runde sein soll. Was Du aber auf jeden Fall mitnehmen solltest, ist die mega Aussicht und der selbstgemachte Kuchen auf der Baldenweger Hütte. Zu easy? Motivierte klappern dann eben alle sechs Hütten ab und lassen sich nichts entgehen.