Looking for a laid
back getaway?

Welcome to the Easy Life Hotel

Are you looking for something classy, but also cozy, something to hang out among friends and be close to nature? Just laid back, relaxed and cool? Then you’ve just found a place! A place to stay overnight. A place to explore the woods and the lake. A place to meet new friends and exchange secret tips. A place where you can be quite active or just watch the birds over the Lake Titisee, lost in thought. Be our guest at NATURE TITISEE.

our Special-Deals

For well-organized people, for gourmets, for people who don’t like to be bothered by anything during their vacations and actually for everyone else we offer special deals. For example, our package SUNDAY • RELAX • DINNER, with regional breakfast, a 4-course gourmet menu on Sunday evening in our sister hotel Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof and free use of the wellness area from 114€ per person/night.

Insider Tipps

What you should definitely experience: Hiking through one of the many gorges, running around the Lake Titisee in the rising sun, building a dam at the picturesque Gutach creek or simply chilling on our beautiful house beach. The Black Forest bliss becomes complete when you enjoy a real Black Forest trout on your plate in a rustic restaurant in the evening. To Lake Titisee, you can easily get there with our longboards or we pick you up with our tour boat Titus.

Our Rooms

First things first: From each and every room and apartment there is a balcony with a spectacular view over the whole lake. There is enough space for everything in our rooms and especially in the apartments. Your Black Forest adventure starts right here: in your base camp.

Lust auf einen
lässigen Urlaub?

Willkommen im Easy Life Hotel am titisee

Du suchst was Stylisches, aber auch was Gemütliches, was zum Abhängen, irgendwie unter Freunden und ganz nah zur Natur? Einfach lässig, entspannt und cool? Dann hast Du eben einen Platz gefunden! Einen Platz zum Übernachten. Einen Platz, um die Wälder und den See zu erkunden. Einen Platz, um neue Freunde zu treffen und Geheimtipps auszutauschen. Einen Platz, an dem Du ziemlich aktiv sein kannst oder einfach nur gedankenverloren den Vögeln über dem Titisee zuschauen kannst: DAS NATURE TITISEE.

Hier geht’s zu den Corona-Infos.

Unsere Special-Deals

Für Gut-Durchorganisierte, für Feinschmecker, für Ich-mag-mich-im-Urlaub-um-nichts-kümmern-müssen-Typen und für alle anderen bieten wir auch Special Deals an. Zum Beispiel unser Arrangement SUNDAY • RELAX • DINNER mit regionalem Frühstück, einem 4-Gang Feinschmeckermenü am Sonntagabend in unserem Schwesterhotel Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof und freie Benutzung des Saunabereichs schon ab 114€ pro Person/Nacht.

Insider Tipps

Was Du unbedingt erleben solltest: durch eine der vielen Schluchten wandern, einmal in der aufgehenden Sonne um den Titisee joggen, einen Staudamm am malerischen Gutach-Bach bauen oder einfach an unserem wunderschönen Hausstrand chillen. Das Schwarzwald-Glück wird dann vollkommen, wenn man abends in einem urigen Lokal eine echte Schwarzwald-Forelle auf seinem Teller hat.

Nach Titisee kommst du easy mit unseren Longboards oder wir holen Dich mit unserem Ausflugschiff Titus ab.

Unsere Zimmer

Mal das wichtigste vorweg: Balkon mit sensationellem Blick über den gesamten Titisee hast Du bei uns von jedem Zimmer und Apartment aus. Sowohl in unseren Zimmern als auch in den Apartments hast du genug Freiraum. Dein Schwarzwald-Abenteuer beginnt nämlich genau hier: in deinem Basislager.