That is what we
burn for

Live by your values,
then you are truly free

“People will forget what you said.
People will forget what you have done.
But people will never forget the feeling you gave them”
(Maya Angelou, writer).

And that is important to us: our guests should feel good with us! The basis for this is simplicity, conviviality, nature and style, and we always try to add a personal touch.

Nature

We are right in the middle of it and we love it. All around us is just dreamlike nature. In order to perceive it intensively, we would like to share our favorite places, favorite routes and favorite hikes with you. Just ask us.

Simplicity

Heavy, velvety, dark red curtains and hunting horn? Not at all. We want to enjoy life easily. With you. Airy, fresh, open and warm. That is how it should be.

Conviviality

Among friends we like to spend our vacations. We like to have a little chat, talk about the day and are curious about your experiences. If we think it’s ok, we’ll just talk to you. Cheers to the friendship.

Style

Isn’t it nice when it’s pretty? That’s why we have selected every accessory with great dedication. You can even get something of it for yourself. We sell most of the decorative pieces and a few NATURE products. Just ask us, if you like something.

Werte Nature Titisee

Dafür brennen wir

Lebe nach Deinen Werten,
dann bist Du frei

„Die Menschen werden vergessen, was Du gesagt hast. Die Menschen werden vergessen, was Du getan hast. Aber die Menschen werden nie vergessen, welches Gefühl Du Ihnen gegeben hast“ (Maya Angelou, Schriftstellerin).

Und das ist uns wichtig: unsere Gäste sollen sich gut fühlen bei uns! Die Basis dafür bilden Leichtigkeit, Geselligkeit, Natur und Style und dabei versuchen wir immer eine persönliche Note durchklingen zu lassen.“

Natur

Wir sind mittendrin und wir stehen drauf. Um uns herum nur traumhafte Natur. Um sie ganz intensiv wahrzunehmen, geben wir Euch gern unsere Lieblingsplätze, Lieblingsrouten und Lieblingshikes weiter. Fragt uns einfach.

Leichtigkeit

Schwere samtige dunkelrote Vorhänge und Jagdhorn? Keinesfalls. Wir wollen das Leben leicht genießen. Mit Euch. Luftig, frisch, offen und herzlich. So soll es sein.

Geselligkeit

Unter Freunden möchten wir urlauben. Dabei halten wir gern mal einen kleinen Plausch, erzählen vom Tag und sind gespannt auf Eure Erlebnisse. Wenn wir glauben, es ist ok, sprechen wir Euch auch einfach mit Du an. Auf die Freundschaft.

Style

Am schönsten ist es doch, wenn es schön ist. Deshalb haben wir jedes Accessoire mit ganz viel Hingabe ausgewählt. Ihr könnt davon sogar etwas abhaben. Die meisten Dekostücke und ein paar NATURE-Produkte verkaufen wir auch.