How to get here

Titisee is so easy

to reach: every half an hour a train from east and west stops at our place, bikers, motorbikers and hikers come along the most picturesque paths and motorists anyway. So you could say: all paths will bring you to Titisee.

travel by train

Just drive to Titisee and get off. From there it is almost 2 km on foot. If you do not want to walk with your luggage, we will gladly pick you up at the train station. Please let us know in advance.

Travel by car

Take the exit Titisee-Ortsmitte (not parking Titisee) on the road B31. In Titisee follow the signs “Hotels Ortsmitte” in direction “Bruderhalde”. After about 1 km you will see our sister hotel on the left: Boutique- Hotel Alemannenhof. Just opposite you will see a hill on the right. Here the NATURE TITISEE – EASY • LIFE • HOTEL is already signposted. Please drive up, turn left at the top of the hill and then right again. This is also the way for all motorcyclists, bikers, longboard fans and hikers.

Parking

As always, it’s all a question of perfect timing: if you arrive at the right time, you will find a parking space directly in front of the Hotel. If it should be full here, you will find more parking spaces opposite the Boutique Hotel Alemannenhof on the lower hillside. From here you have to walk a few steps to the hotel. To prevent you from getting wet in the rain, we will gladly lend you our umbrellas. Just ask your host.

Google Maps

For most people it is probably easiest to ask Google or Bing to show you the way. Then just click here and the route is planned.

Nature Titisee Hotel – Ankommen

Der Weg zu uns

Titisee ist einfach gut

zu erreichen: bei uns am Bahnhof hält alle halbe Stunde ein Zug aus Ost und West. Biker, Motorbiker und Wanderer kommen über die malerischsten Wege und Autofahrer sowieso. Man könnte also sagen: alle Wege führen nach Titisee.

Anreise mit dem Zug

Einfach bis Titisee fahren und aussteigen. Von hier es sind es fast 2 km zu Fuß. Wer das mit Gepäck nicht laufen möchte, wird gern von uns abgeholt. Bitte vorher melden.

Anreise mit dem PKW

Ihr nehmt die Ausfahrt Titisee-Ortsmitte (nicht Parkplatz Titisee) auf der B31. In Titisee dann der Ausschilderung „Hotels Ortsmitte“ in Richtung „Bruderhalde“ folgen. Nach ca. 1 km seht ihr links unser Schwester Hotel: Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof. Genau gegenüber geht es rechts einen Berg rauf. Hier ist das NATURE auch schon ausgeschildert. Bitte hochfahren, oben an der Straße links und gleich wieder rechts abbiegen. Das ist natürlich auch der Weg für alle Motorradfahrer, Biker, Longboard-Fans und Wanderer.

Parken

„Es ist wie immer alles eine Frage des perfekten Timings: wer zur rechten Zeit kommt, findet direkt oben am NATURE einen Parkplatz. Sollte es hier mal voll sein, findet ihr weitere Parkplätze gegenüber dem Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof am Hang. Von hier aus, müsst ihr ein paar Schritte zum Hotel gehen. Damit ihr bei strömendem Regen nicht nass werdet, leihen wir euch gern unsere Regenschirme. Fragt einfach bei euren Host nach.

Google Maps

Für die meisten ist es wahrscheinlich am leichtesten, Google oder Bing zu bitten, Euch den Weg zu zeigen. Dann klickt einfach hier und schon ist die Route geplant.